Happy holidays- to you!

‘Tis the season to give and to receive! I’ve been on the receiving end of a lot of greatness lately- from my class at King Arthur’s Flour to the blogger event at Whole Foods last week. Now it’s my turn to give back. So I’m doing a giveaway! CSN has generously offered to give one lucky Musing Bouche reader a $55 gift certificate to any of their 200 stores… with everything from TV tables to bread boxes, you’re sure to find something you love.

I know I always have a hard time during the holiday season not buying a million things for myself… and I’m sure all you readers have a few things you’d love to splurge on.

Perhaps a batter bowl, or some new dishes? Or maybe a new saucepan? (All my gift desires are food-related, what can I say?)

Want to win?

– Retweet/ link to this post
– Follow me on Twitter
– Comment below… what’s on your Christmas list?

Each is good for one entry. Limit five entries per person. Entries must be in by noon Thursday, Dec. 16. Winner will be announced Friday. Happy holidays!

23 thoughts on “Happy holidays- to you!

  1. Dude I get first comment! My Christmas list is for my BF to get a real job, and he’s so close! Also the Flour cookbook, or a dutch oven.

    Hope you’re having a great Tues! See you on Thurs!

  2. On my Christmas list are a few items –some yarn for a knitting project plus I would love the glass bowl for the Kitchen Aid stand mixer.

  3. I would love a DSLR camera, but I don’t think that’s going to be under the tree. Usually I’m happy with any new kitchen stuff!

  4. Pingback: Christmas cookies « The Musing Bouche

Leave a Reply

